blueskywqp.blogg.se

Fusion 360 on mac m1
Fusion 360 on mac m1







When should I start raising the white flag? I just learned that the iPhone 12's processor outperforms my i7-6600K in my desktop by more than 40%. As Fusion 360 is single-core heavy, it looks like the BEST performance period for Fusion might be on a Mac in the near future.Īlso, (somewhat) disappointing side fact. Also given the fact that the chip is only clocked at 3.1 GHz, there's a lot of head room for future performance improvements as well. That crazy processor just outscored intel's i9-10900k by almost 25% in single-core performance, and AMD's new Ryzen 9 5950X by ~6%. But it's impossible to ignore the benchmarks that the M1 just put out on geekbench. Considering that they also highlighted Fusion 360 in their keynote, I'd hope there's some good collaboration planned.ĭisclaimer: I'm a die-hard windows guy.

fusion 360 on mac m1

I'd also like some info on what the future of Fusion 360 would look like on the Mac.









Fusion 360 on mac m1